Talk to local officers about the things that matter to you…

Working together meetings...Cheshire Constabulary

Talk to local officers about the things that matter to you…

Your local PCSOs will be at the following venues:

St. Oswald’s Church, Brereton

Wednesday 25th March     9.30 – 10.30am

Wednesday 6th May     9.30 – 10.30am

Wednesday 27th May     9.30 – 10.30am

Malkins Bank Golf Club

Wednesday 1st April    6.00 – 7.00pm

Wednesday 22nd April    6.00 – 7.00pm

Wednesday 13th May    6.00 – 7.00pm

St Peter’s Church Hall, Elworth

Thursday 9th April    7.00 – 8.00pm

Friday 17th April    9.00 – 10.00am

Tuesday  21st April    6.00 – 7.00pm

Thursday 30th April    7.00 – 8.00pm

Thursday 7th May    9.00 – 10.00pm

Tuesday  12th May    6.00 – 7.00pm

Thursday 21st May    7.00 – 8.00pm

Friday 29th May    9.00 – 10.00pm

 

…by working together we can make sure we have a great place to live, work and play.

Other ways to get in touch.